Open Power System Data is implemented by four institutions, DIW Berlin, Europa-Universität Flensburg, Technical University of Berlin, and Neon Neue Energieökonomik and funded by the German Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Energy.

The website text is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International license. All figures and logos are subject to copyright – all rights reserved.

This website is maintained by Neon.
Neon Neue Energieökonomik GmbH
Karl-Marx-Platz 12
12043 Berlin
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg – HRB 159715 B